The official soundtrack for the classic 3D Sonic fangame: Sonic Robo Blast 2 [v2.2]. All new tracks are here — all remastered!

2.2 Music Team

  • Claire “Clairebun” Ellis: Arranger, Composer, Mixing, Mastering, Performer (Whistle)
  • James “SeventhSentinel” Hall: Arranger, Composer
  • Kepa “Nev3r” Iceta: Arranger, Composer
  • Alexander “DrTapeworm” Moench-Ford: Arranger, Composer, Mixing
  • Shane Mychal Sexton / “Shane Strife”: Arranger, Composer, Mixing, Performer (Bass, Guitars, Keyboard, Percussion, Violin)

Album Art

  • Alice “Alacroix” de Lemos

Legacy Composers

  • Malcolm “RedXVI” Brown
  • Dave “DemonTomatoDave” Bulmer
  • Jarel “Arrow” Jones
  • Stefan “Stuf” Rimalia
  • Dave “Big Wave Dave” Spencer Sr.
  • David “Instant Sonic” Spencer Jr.
  • “SSNTails”

Other Composers

  • Howard Drossin (Virtual Sonic)
  • Koji Kondo (Super Mario Bros.)
  • Masato Nakamura (Sonic the Hedgehog, Sonic the Hedgehog 2)
  • Yayoi Wachi (Sonic Triple Trouble)